cough cough

15 08 2008

Apologies for the lack of posts the last week or so, I’ve been pretty sick. Of course with all the launch events for the Manga competition even when I have been off sick I have been working so it’s no wonder I didn’t get better. I went to the doctor a couple of days ago and she ordered me to not work for the rest of the week so I’ve been stuck at home on the couch going stir frikking crazy. At least the Olympics have been on.

I’m feeling a bit better today, hence this blog but I have to be right for tomorrow. What’s tomorrow? Fiona, my sister-in-law is getting married and I’m the best man. Wouldn’t do to cough up phlegm all over the bride now would it?

Anyway I’ve got to write my best man’s speech now so I better get onto that. Everything (touch wood) will be back to normal in the next few days with some reviews and rambling. Cheers…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

