please make it good, pleaseeeeeeee

27 07 2008

I just saw this article and it made me giddy like a little boy opening a new lego set. Cowboy Bebop is my favourite anime series ever and I always thought it would make an awesome live action film or tv series. Of course a live action piece runs the risk of awful casting and an interpretation that suuuuuuucks but I am so up for this series. I actually wrote an academic piece a few years back for the Graduate Journal of Asia Pacific Studies on the appeal of Cowboy Bebop to western audiences (you can view the article here) so I think it can definitely cross over. Can’t wait 🙂

Actions

Information

One response

28 07 2008
Sciencehome » Blog Archive » cowboy bebop

[…] please make it good, pleaseeeeeeeeCowboy Bebop is my favourite anime series ever and I always thought it would make an awesome live action film or tv series. Of course a live action piece runs the risk of awful casting and an interpretation that suuuuuuucks but I am so … […]

Leave a Reply

