TGIF!

25 07 2008

Man, I’m glad it’s the weekend. I’ve been battered all over the place with work this week. And it’s only going to get more full on over the next couple. Ah well, I can’t say I’m bored eh?

I’ve been thinking about seeing the Dark Knight tomorrow. I’m really amped to see it but Ks got a script to work on and it’ll seem weird seeing it without her. Of course I could see it myself then see it with her when she’s free but I guess that seems kinda wrong.

I do have the All Blacks/Wallabies game to look forward to on Saturday night, or as its being portrayed Henry vs Deans. I actually wanted Deans to be appointed coach last year as I had a feeling we, as in NZ, would lose him if he wasn’t but I’m not bitter that he wasn’t appointed. I’m firmly behind the All Blacks though I do have a sneaking suspicion that we’re going to lose this one tomorrow. I have a vision of a Giteau drop goal with seven minutes to go putting the Aussies ahead. Whatever the case, the game should be a cracker 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

