ack!

17 07 2008

Ack – I’ve been hammered with work this week. I’m working on a create a comic competition for teenagers called Make a Manga. We’re having immense difficulties getting it printed and made into a pdf. I’ve got amazing graphics but for some reason when we try to save it as a pdf the whole thing goes all pixellated! GRRR ARGHHHH! I guess that’s what comes of using publisher instead of something more appropriate.

(Rob is muttering as he stomps around the room kicking things. Deep breath. And we’re calm again)

Anyway I just managed to finish off the poster and to partially apply some balm to my demons and grumplies I present to you Make a Manga:

Make a Manga Poster

Make a Manga Poster

(click to embiggen)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

